University of Tartu announced two scholarship holders at ceremony marking the anniversary of Estonia

  • 2020-02-26
  • TBT Staff
On 21 February, at the ceremony marking the anniversary of the Republic of Estonia, the University of Tartu announced the recipients of two scholarships. The Ernst Jaakson memorial scholarship was awarded to Ronald Väli and the Peeter Tulviste memorial scholarship to Andra Siibak. This year’s Ernst Jaakson memorial scholarship of 18,000 euros was awarded to Ronald Väli, Research Fellow of Physical Chemistry. Already during his master’s studies, Ronald Väli started to study electrode materials that could be used in sodium-...
The article you requested can be accessed only by subscribing to the online version of The Baltic Times. If you are already subscribed to The Baltic Times, please authorize yourself.

In case you don't have a subscription yet - please visit our SUBSCRIPTION section