New Cabinet

  • 2002-11-14
New Era

Einars Repse
Prime Minister and Welfare Minister

Valdis Dombrovskis
Finance Minister

Maris Gulbis
Interior Minister

Aivars Aksenoks
Justice Minister

Karlis Sadurskis
Education Minister

Inguna Ribena
Culture Minister

Aris Auders
Special Tasks Minister for Health Care

Ivars Gaters
Special Tasks Minister

for Regional Development and Municipalities

Latvia's First Party

Ainars Slesers
Deputy Prime Minister

Juris Lujans
Economy Minister

Ainars Bastiks
Special Tasks Minister for Families and Child Care/Social Integration

Greens and Farmers Union

Martins Roze
Agriculture Minister

Raimonds Vejonis
Environmental Protection Minister

For Fatherland and Freedom

Girts Kristovskis
Defense Minister

Roberts Zile
Transport Minister

Non - affiliated

Sandra Kalniete
Foreign Minister