Self-isolation requirement not to apply to arrivals from Iceland from Monday

  • 2020-12-21
  • BNS/TBT Staff
TALLINN – Passengers arriving in Estonia from Iceland are not subject to the 10-day restriction on the freedom of movement or the obligation to undergo coronavirus testing before traveling starting from Monday. Based on the coronavirus infection rate, starting from Monday, Dec. 21, the 10-day restriction on the freedom of movement applies to people arriving in Estonia from the following European countries: Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, the Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstei...
The article you requested can be accessed only by subscribing to the online version of The Baltic Times. If you are already subscribed to The Baltic Times, please authorize yourself.

In case you don't have a subscription yet - please visit our SUBSCRIPTION section