Lithuania to require arrivals from Bulgaria, Romania to self-isolate

  • 2020-07-08
  • BNS/TBT Staff
VILNIUS – Lithuanian Health Minister Aurelijus Veryga on Wednesday added Romania and Bulgaria to the list of COVID-19 affected countries, meaning that arrivals from these states will be required to self-isolate.  The list was updated based on information from the European Center for Disease Prevention and Control and will take effect on Thursday, the Health Ministry said.  The minister also added the Virgin Islands, the Seychelles, Djibouti, San Marino and Swaziland, but removed Pakistan and the Central African Republic from the list whi...
The article you requested can be accessed only by subscribing to the online version of The Baltic Times. If you are already subscribed to The Baltic Times, please authorize yourself.

In case you don't have a subscription yet - please visit our SUBSCRIPTION section