Estonian govt supports joint Baltic statement on public health

  • 2020-05-14
  • BNS/TBT Staff
TALLINN – The Estonian government on Thursday endorsed a joint statement by the ministers of health of the three Baltic countries on the protection of public health for the containment of the spread of COVID-19 in connection with the lifting of restrictions on travel between the Baltic countries.  "Our people's responsible behavior has helped to successfully contain the spread of COVID-19 in the Baltic countries, and this allows to restore the movement of residents between the three  countries," Estonia's Minister of Social Affairs Tanel ...
The article you requested can be accessed only by subscribing to the online version of The Baltic Times. If you are already subscribed to The Baltic Times, please authorize yourself.

In case you don't have a subscription yet - please visit our SUBSCRIPTION section