Estonia: Self-isolation requirements apply for people arriving from 11 European countries

  • 2020-07-24
  • BNS/TBT Staff
TALLINN - Based on the coronavirus infection rate, starting from Monday, July 27, a two-week self-isolation requirement applies to people arriving in Estonia from Andorra, Croatia, the Czech Republic, Belgium, Bulgaria, Luxembourg, Monaco, Portugal, Romania, Spain and Sweden. According to the Estonian Ministry of Foreign Affairs, starting from next week, self-isolation is not compulsory for passengers arriving from the United Kingdom, Iceland, France, Slovenia, Poland, the Netherlands, Denmark, Germany, San Marino, Ireland, Liechtenstein, Italy, Slovakia, Greece...
The article you requested can be accessed only by subscribing to the online version of The Baltic Times. If you are already subscribed to The Baltic Times, please authorize yourself.

In case you don't have a subscription yet - please visit our SUBSCRIPTION section